Staff

 

WVSSPA Leadership

 

Joe White, Executive Director

Email: jwhite@wvsspa.org

IMG_5632.jpg

James Joseph “Joe” White was born in Parkersburg, WV. He was raised in Clothier, WV.

Joe graduated from Sharples High School in Logan County, WV.  Joe currently resides in Chapmanville, WV, with his wife Brenda, his family and three beloved dogs Daisy, Muffin and Sissy. He is the father of two sons, Joe II and Tyler, and a daughter, Andrea.  He has three grandchildren, Mckenzie, Tyler and Rowan. 

Immediately after high school graduation Joe moved to Florida to start his family.  For nearly 10 years he worked as a district manager for Baron Oil Company.  In the early nineties, Joe returned to his home state and began working for Logan County Schools.  

In 1994, Joe became a member of the WVSSPA, and has served the association in many different roles. In 2007, Joe worked as a Field Staff representative for the WVSSPA, recruiting new members all over the state. He served as Vice President of the state executive committee from 2007-2010. In January 2014, Joe served as the Political Director for the WVSSPA. In March 2014, he was hired as the association’s Executive Director.

A devoted WVSSPA member for over twenty years, Joe has a strong commitment and vision for the association.


Our Staff

 

 

 joe_spradling_resize.jpgJoe Spradling, Esq.

 jspradling@wvsspa.org

 Attorney

 

 

 

 

 

katelyn_dunlap_resize.jpg

Katelyn Dunlap

kdunlap@wvsspa.org

Legal Assistant

 

 

 

 

 

Gene W. Bailey

Outside Legal Counsel

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie H. Ojeda

Outside Legal Counsel

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_4823.jpg

 Carolyn Johnson

 cjohnson@wvsspa.org  

 Membership Secretary

 

 

 

jamie_resize_feb_17.jpgJamie Mallory

jmallory@wvsspa.org

Director of Field Services

Counties: Kanawha and Wayne

 

 

 

 

Temp.jpg Nikki Berryhill

nberryhill@wvsspa.org

 Field Staff Representative

 Counties: Barbour, Berkeley, Grant, Hampshire, Hardy, Jefferson, Mineral, Morgan, Pendleton,    Preston, Taylor and Tucker

 

 

TimB_Resize.jpgTimothy Bolick

 tbolick@wvsspa.org

 Benefits Administrator/Field Staff Representative

 Counties: Cabell, Calhoun, Jackson, Lincoln, Mason, Pleasants, Putnam, Raleigh, Ritchie, Roane,  Wirt and Wood

 

 

 

 

resize_Lisa.jpg

 Lisa Nestor

 lnestor@wvsspa.org 

 Field Staff Representative

 Counties: Boone, Braxton, Clay, Greenbrier, Logan, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Monroe, Pocahontas,  Randolph, Summers, Webster and Wyoming 

 

 

 

 

 

 Rod Stapler

 rstapler@wvsspa.org

 Part-Time Field Staff Representative

 Counties: Fayette, Kanawha and Nicholas

 

 

Temp.jpg

Sherri Talkington

stalkington@wvsspa.org

Field Staff Representative, Release Time

Counties: Brooke, Doddridge, Gilmer, Hancock, Harrison, Lewis, Marion, Marshall, Monongalia, Ohio, Tyler, Upshur and Wetzel

 

 

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

connect

get updates