Staff

 

WVSSPA Leadership

 

Joe White, Executive Director

Email: jwhite@wvsspa.org

IMG_5632.jpg

James Joseph “Joe” White was born in Parkersburg, WV. He was raised in Clothier, WV.

Joe graduated from Sharples High School in Logan County, WV.  Joe currently resides in Chapmanville, WV, with his wife Brenda, his family and three beloved dogs Daisy, Muffin and Sissy. He is the father of two sons, Joe II and Tyler, and a daughter, Andrea.  He has three grandchildren, Mckenzie, Tyler and Rowan. 

Immediately after high school graduation Joe moved to Florida to start his family.  For nearly 10 years he worked as a district manager for Baron Oil Company.  In the early nineties, Joe returned to his home state and began working for Logan County Schools.  

In 1994, Joe became a member of the WVSSPA, and has served the association in many different roles. In 2007, Joe worked as a Field Staff representative for the WVSSPA, recruiting new members all over the state. He served as Vice President of the state executive committee from 2007-2010. In January 2014, Joe served as the Political Director for the WVSSPA. In March 2014, he was hired as the association’s Executive Director.

A devoted WVSSPA member for over twenty years, Joe has a strong commitment and vision for the association.


Our Staff

jamie_resize_feb_17.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Mallory

jmallory@wvsspa.org

Assistant to the Executive Director

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

Alex Urban

aurban@wvsspa.org

Staff Attorney

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

Sarah Hodges

shodges@wvsspa.org

Staff Attorney

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

Rebekah Carnegie

rcarnegie@wvsspa.org

Paralegal

 

IMG_4823.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carolyn Johnson

cjohnson@wvsspa.org  

Membership Secretary

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

Lisa Lipscomb

llipscomb@wvsspa.org

Financial Secretary

 

TimB_Resize.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy Bolick

tbolick@wvsspa.org

Benefits Administrator/Field Staff Representative

 

resize_Lisa.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Nestor

lnestor@wvsspa.org 

Field Staff Representative

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

Cindy Shell

cshell@wvsspa.org

Field Staff Representative

 

Image result for image coming soon clipart

 

Jordan Cook

jcook@wvsspa.org

Field Staff Representative 

 

 

 

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Sharon Martin
    commented 2020-03-16 02:51:05 -0400
    I am a member and custodian in wayne co. I have been sick. In hospital and missed work. Now still recoverning, why I am doing deep cleaning of my school. I dont need a relaps. I do need tested for his virus to see if I had a touch of it.

    Sharongail_2002@yahoo.com

    Sharon Martin

connect

get updates